Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Full Calendar

Ari Hoenig featuring Judi Jackson

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, March 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 9:00pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Idomeneo

Virginia Western Community College • Whitman Theater

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 12:55pm

MUSIC & MEDICINE: FEATURING DR. KAMAL CHÉMALI & PRISCA BENOIT

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 3:00pm

The Bad Plus

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 7:30pm

The UBU Honors 2017 - "Just the Beginning, Better Days"

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, March 31, 2017 - 7:00pm

Ultimate Starz Dance Productions

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Roanoke Valley Children's Choir presents "A Little Spring Music"

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 2:00pm

The Roanoke Valley Children's Choir presents a special 30th anniversary concert weekend!

SFJAZZ Collective: The Music of Miles Davis & Original Compositions

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 7:30pm

Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver and Mountain Heart

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, April 14, 2017 - 8:00pm

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority presents Jabberwock 2017

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, April 21, 2017 - 8:00pm