Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Full Calendar

Free Pop Up Yoga Class on the Stage

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 12:00pm

Take Me to the River LIVE! Featuring William Bell, Bobby Rush, & Don Bryant

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 8:00pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Puccini's Tosca

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 12:55pm

Met Opera Live in HD: 2017-2018 Season Ticket

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 12:55pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 12:30pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 12:55pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 12:55pm

Jefferson Center Volunteer Orientation

Shaftman Performance Hall

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm

Lea DeLaria

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 8:00pm

Maceo Parker: To Ray with Love, A Special Tribute to Ray Charles, The Ray Charles Orchestra & The Raelettes

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:30pm

Free Pop Up Yoga Class on the Stage

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 12:00pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Donizetti's L'Elisir d'Amore

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 12:00pm

Roanoke Symphony Orchestra presents Vivaldi Four Seasons & Appalachian Spring

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 7:30pm