Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Full Calendar

Free Pop Up Yoga Class on the Stage

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Mozart's Die Zauberflote

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 12:55pm

How to Simplify and Customize Your Aging Options

Fitzpatrick Hall

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm

Roanoke Ballet Theatre presents Dracula

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 7:00pm

Roanoke Ballet Theatre - 2017-2018 Season Subscription

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:00pm - Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 7:00pm

Season Tickets for Opera Roanoke - 2017-2018

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 3:00pm

The purchase of Season Tickets of Opera Roanoke's 2017-2018 season includes both Tosca and La Boheme.

Opera Roanoke presents Tosca

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 3:00pm

Amos Lee with Mutlu - Sold Out

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:30pm

Ranky Tanky

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00pm

Free Pop Up Yoga Class on the Stage

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 12:00pm