Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Full Calendar

Season Tickets for Opera Roanoke - 2017-2018

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 3:00pm

The purchase of Season Tickets of Opera Roanoke's 2017-2018 season includes both Tosca and La Boheme.

Opera Roanoke presents Tosca

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 3:00pm

Amos Lee

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:30pm

Ranky Tanky

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00pm

St. John's Music on the Corner presents The Raleigh Ringers

Shaftman Performance Hall

Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 3:00pm

Lea DeLaria

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:30pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Ade's The Exterminating Angel

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 12:55pm

Steep Canyon Rangers

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:00pm

Mark Guiliana Jazz Quartet

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:00pm

Moscow Ballet presents The Great Russian Nutcracker

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:00pm