Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Eternal Summers with Positive No

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 8:30pm - 11:00pm

De Temps Antan

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, September 18, 2015 - 7:30pm

Pokey LaFarge with Escondido

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 7:30pm

Beloved by both Garrison Keillor and Jack White, Pokey LaFarge describes his own music — a mix of old-time jazz, blues, ragtime and string-band music from the past century — as timeless rather than retro.

Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, September 25, 2015 - 8:00pm

Lake Street Dive with The Congress

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 8:00pm

The Jazz at Lincoln Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 7:30pm

David Grisman Bluegrass Experience & Sierra Hull

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 7:30pm

“David Grisman is simply a treat for the ear.” - Lawrence Van Gelder, New York Times

Becca Stevens Band

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, October 16, 2015 - 7:30pm

Dr. Lonnie Smith Trio

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, October 23, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 9:00pm

Valerie June with Anna & Elizabeth

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 8:00pm