Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Other Events

Roanoke Ballet Theatre presents Cinderella

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 7:00pm

Cox Charities Benefit Concert Presenting Rhiannon Giddens: The Freedom Highway Tour

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, June 23, 2017 - 8:00pm

Roanoke Children's Theatre presents 2017-2018 Season

Shaftman Performance Hall

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - Saturday, December 23, 2017
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - Sunday, May 27, 2018

Roanoke Children's Theatre presents Goosebumps, The Musical: Phantom of the Auditorium

Shaftman Performance Hall

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 3:00pm

St. John's Music on the Corner presents The Raleigh Ringers

Shaftman Performance Hall

Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 3:00pm

Moscow Ballet presents The Great Russian Nutcracker

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:00pm

Roanoke Children's Theatre presents The Best Christmas Pageant Ever, The Musical

Shaftman Performance Hall

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 3:00pm

Roanoke Children's Theatre presents Charlotte's Web

Shaftman Performance Hall

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 3:00pm

Syndicate content